the catalogue:

current research
previous findings
bibliography
annotations

other branches:

erqsome

associates:

emmalene
fridayfilms

girlsdontcry

heelandlass

inkysoso
luvabeans
mitten
misspinkkate
onepinksock
schmutzie
smartypants
squeeky

outside associates:

accidental hedonist
bitter greens

dooce
fig and plum
fluid pudding
grumpiest girl
juju loves polka dots
knit, anne marie, knit
mighty girl
mortimers mom
one hot stove
parsley soup
postpunk kitchen
sarah jane
sarcastic journalist
super eggplant
vibe grrl
who were the bishops?

public interest:

Blog Flux Directory
Blogwise - blog directory

2004-06-08..3:31 p.m.

got up for the Transit of Venus� hot stuff in a �the pin hole camera thing is shit and it�s boiling outside� kind of way. But did get to watch it on the news afterwards, pretend to go to the dentist, and be up at half7 when everyone around me is going to work! And I�m NOT! [cue evil laughter][cue giggles because evil laughter just sounds like I�ve got a frog in my throat][actually that could be evil..and gross.][Jebus I must be tired.]

Ahem� so Dr. Strangelove. That was a great film.. Thursday Midlake are playing at the Rats. They will be fantastic. Wouldn�t life be easier, or at least more complicated if we could be in two places at once. Damn this dimension and it�s lack of humanoid molecular division. My, this is disjointed. Even more so than the last one. So little thought to grammar. And my foot�s fallen asleep (You know, in my head, I�ve been screaming at myself to just stop writing for the past paragraph and a half. I will do so no..)

prev ~ next


hello and goodbye - 16.02.07
like lightning in the morning - 19.06.06
knob-end loser - 12.06.06
don't get the wine part I - 10.06.06
a blurb is a blurb is a blurb - 07.06.06