the catalogue:

current research
previous findings
bibliography
annotations

other branches:

erqsome

associates:

emmalene
fridayfilms

girlsdontcry

heelandlass

inkysoso
luvabeans
mitten
misspinkkate
onepinksock
schmutzie
smartypants
squeeky

outside associates:

accidental hedonist
bitter greens

dooce
fig and plum
fluid pudding
grumpiest girl
juju loves polka dots
knit, anne marie, knit
mighty girl
mortimers mom
one hot stove
parsley soup
postpunk kitchen
sarah jane
sarcastic journalist
super eggplant
vibe grrl
who were the bishops?

public interest:

Blog Flux Directory
Blogwise - blog directory

2004-11-03..4:15 p.m.

Hi. Um, I�m not really used to actually going out on a limb and addressing you like this in person, so bear with me. I�m about to get awkward.

I need help. I want to change my template and I�ve been faffing about a bit, but can�t make anything seem to stick and it�s making me a little nauseous with all the colour and the bright.

I changed the font colour, but I�ve no idea how. I changed the template � just to one of the Diaryland one�s � to get a black font in the first place. But I don�t want green. Nor this noxious tidal wave of pink.

Can anyone suggest anything? Please? I�m getting kinda desperate here.

****meep

prev ~ next


hello and goodbye - 16.02.07
like lightning in the morning - 19.06.06
knob-end loser - 12.06.06
don't get the wine part I - 10.06.06
a blurb is a blurb is a blurb - 07.06.06