the catalogue:

current research
previous findings
bibliography
annotations

other branches:

erqsome

associates:

emmalene
fridayfilms

girlsdontcry

heelandlass

inkysoso
luvabeans
mitten
misspinkkate
onepinksock
schmutzie
smartypants
squeeky

outside associates:

accidental hedonist
bitter greens

dooce
fig and plum
fluid pudding
grumpiest girl
juju loves polka dots
knit, anne marie, knit
mighty girl
mortimers mom
one hot stove
parsley soup
postpunk kitchen
sarah jane
sarcastic journalist
super eggplant
vibe grrl
who were the bishops?

public interest:

Blog Flux Directory
Blogwise - blog directory

2004-05-07..12:54 p.m.

A friend of mine has been having problems downloading yesterday�s cyberbabble, which is definitely odd indeed because I shouldn�t be virused at all, the security system here at work is slightly mad and very impressive with their fire walls and protections. We�ve decided that it�s possible that his computer just didn�t like my screaming FRANZ FERDINAND!!!! at the top of my cyber lungs every few seconds.. regardless, his IT support better be on the ball, because I�ll see be writing all about actually SEEING franz ferdinand (who are lower cased due to my being hoarse and tired, and not in the slightest because they didn�t rock the little core til it shatter peacefully), and Franz knows he wants to know all about that! So hurry up with it IT Guys! Fix that Emqil Quarantine! Release my missives! Because Franz will not wait! Actually Franz will wait because I am about to lunch, and because I�m tired and keep threatening to sleep with my eyes open and fake smile plastered across my chops like some deranged mannequin, I�m going to go for a walk. And maybe a cigarette. Whatever, it doesn�t matter that much what I do, so long as I get out of this office. So Franz will in fact have to wait. Sorry Franz.

****meep, overruling the archduke

prev ~ next


hello and goodbye - 16.02.07
like lightning in the morning - 19.06.06
knob-end loser - 12.06.06
don't get the wine part I - 10.06.06
a blurb is a blurb is a blurb - 07.06.06